Podcast


Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Ecclesiastes: So what's the point after all? Ecclesiastes 12:1-24 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 16 July 2017 Ecclesiastes
Eclesiastes: Inner Self Ecclesiastes 5:1-7 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 09 July 2017 Ecclesiastes
Ecclesiastes: Wealth Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 18 June 2017 Ecclesiastes
Ecclesiastes: Work Ecclesiastes 2:18-26 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 11 June 2017 Ecclesiastes
Introducing Ecclesiastes Ecclesiastes 1:1-18 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 21 May 2017 Ecclesiastes
Jesus appears to seven disciples John 21:1-25 Eleanor Moffatt Thursday, 11 May 2017 General Topics
Doubting Thomas John 20:24-31 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 30 April 2017 General Topics
The road to Emmaus Luke 24:36-53 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 23 April 2017 General Topics
Jesus clears the temple Mark 11:12-22 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 02 April 2017 Gospel of Mark
Jesus blesses the children Mark 10:13-31 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 19 March 2017 Gospel of Mark
Jesus Heals blind Bartimaeus Mark 10:46-52 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 12 March 2017 Gospel of Mark
Psalm 84 Psalm 84:1-12 Brad Ringer Sunday, 05 March 2017 General Topics
Jesus feeds the 5,000 Mark 6:30-44 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 26 February 2017 Gospel of Mark
Jesus the Messiah and Son of God Mark 2:1-12 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 19 February 2017 Gospel of Mark
Prepare the way! Mark 1:1-8 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 12 February 2017 Gospel of Mark
What it means to be Kingdom people Luke 4:14-21 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 29 January 2017 Being Church
A Community of Disciples Romans 12:1-22 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 22 January 2017 Being Church
A community of worshippers Matthew 18:1-5
Luke 18:15-17
Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 15 January 2017 Being Church
Advent Epiphany Matthew 2:1-12 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 08 January 2017 Advent
Advent Joy Matthew 1:18-25 Eleanor Moffatt Sunday, 18 December 2016 Advent