Podcast



Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Popup Player God Connected Child Deuteronomy 6:4-9
Deuteronomy 11:2
Deuteronomy 11:5
Deuteronomy 11:7
Psalm 78:1-4
Judges 2:7-8
Judges 2:10-12
Sunday, 16 June 2019 A church for all generations
Popup Player The First Church Acts 2:1-21
Acts 2:37-41
Sunday, 09 June 2019 A church for all generations
Popup Player Recognising Jesus then & now Acts 1:1-14
Colossians 1:15-17
Hebrews 4:14-15
Hebrews 5:1-2
1 Thessalonians 5:1-2
Acts 1:7
Matthew 25:26-27
Sunday, 26 May 2019 Easter
Popup Player The Great Commission Matthew 28:16-20 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Easter
Popup Player Recognition to Recommission John 21:1-19 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Easter
Popup Player Seeing is Believing? John 20:24-31 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Easter
Popup Player Jesus meets us where we are Luke 24:13-49 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Easter
Popup Player The hope of Easter Romans 5:1-8 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Easter
Popup Player Being filled with the fullness of God Ephesians 3:14-21 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Rooted in God's love Ephesians 3:17-19 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Giving Christ room in your heart Ephesians 3:16-19
Luke 7:36-50
Sunday, 24 February 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Power and Strength Though Prayer Ephesians 3:16-19 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Paul's Prayer fo the Church
Popup Player Leaving the classroom: Learning by doing Luke 9:1-6
Luke 9:10-17
Sunday, 03 February 2019 Join the Adventure
Popup Player Leaving the familiar, stepping into the unknown Genesis 12:1-9
Genesis 13:1-4
Genesis 13:14-18
Sunday, 13 January 2019 Join the Adventure
Popup Player A Star is Born Matthew 2:1-12 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Advent
Popup Player The parable of the great feast Luke 14:15-24 Sunday, 09 December 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the ten bridesmaids Matthew 25:1-13 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the wheat and weeds 1 John 4:1-6
Matthew 13:24-30
Matthew 13:36-43
2 Peter 3:8-9
Sunday, 18 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the persistent widow Luke 18:1-8 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Parables of Jesus
Popup Player The parable of the lost coin Luke 15:8-10 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Parables of Jesus