Podcast

Topics of general interest.


Title Scripture Speaker Date
Popup Player Life with the spirit 2 Romans 12:1-2 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Popup Player Life with the spirit Romans 8:1-17 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Popup Player Biblical images of the Holy Sprirt Sunday, 03 June 2018
Popup Player The Holy Spirit 4 Sunday, 27 May 2018
Popup Player Palm Sunday John 12:12-36 Sunday, 25 March 2018
Popup Player The Parable of the good Samaritan Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Popup Player Jesus appears to seven disciples John 21:1-25 Thursday, 11 May 2017
Popup Player Doubting Thomas John 20:24-31 Sunday, 30 April 2017
Popup Player The road to Emmaus Luke 24:36-53 Sunday, 23 April 2017
Popup Player Psalm 84 Psalm 84:1-12 Sunday, 05 March 2017